Foundation, Governance board, Equity Council, & NM PED

ABHS foundation

The Amy Biehl High School Foundation is a 501c3 organization that supports the mission of Amy Biehl High School. Founded in 2001, the original purpose of the ABHS Foundation was to raise funds to convert the post office building at 123 4th St into a school building. After the building was remodeled and students moved in in 2006, the Foundation continued to  support the school through grant writing and events raising money to support programs at the school. In 2015 federal legislation was passed that allowed the ABHS Foundation to purchase the school building from the General Services Administration making it the permanent home of Amy Biehl High School.

Donate ABHSF 990 Tax Exemption Form

All donations are tax deductible

ABHS Foundation Board
ABHS Governance Board
ABHS Equity Council

New Mexico Public Education Department

Below are documents for the New Mexico Public Education Department related to Amy Biehl High School: